Institute of Ethics, History and Theory of Medicine
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bodner, Lea Theresa +49(0)89/2180-72794 Lea.Bodner@med.uni-muenchen.de
Detschey, Sigrid +49(0)89/2180-72776 sigrid.detschey@med.uni-muenchen.de
Friedrich, Orsolya PhD, MD 0049/89/2180-72791 orsolya.friedrich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Frobenius, Marion +49(0)89/2180-72777 marion.frobenius@med.uni-muenchen.de
Grimm-Stadelmann, Isabel Dr. phil. M.A. isabel.grimm@t-online.de
Grunwald, Erhard apl. Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Generalarzt 089/5160-2751
Heim, Iven-Alex
Jox, Ralf Jürgen Prof. Dr. med. PhD (Basel) 0049/89/2180-72785 ralf.jox@med.uni-muenchen.de
Jox, Ralf Jürgen Prof. Dr. med. PhD (Basel) 0049/89/2180-72785 ralf.jox@med.uni-muenchen.de
Klingler, Corinna 0049/89/2180-72794 corinna.klingler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kolta, Kamal Sabri Dr. Akademischer Oberrat i.R. 089/5160-2748
Kühlmeyer, Katja Dr. rer. biol. hum. Dipl. psych. 0049/89/2180-72790 katja.kuehlmeyer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Locher, Wolfgang G. Apl. Prof. Dr. med. M.A. 0049/89/2180-72787 wolfgang.locher@med.uni-muenchen.de
Lotz, Julia
Marckmann, Georg Prof. Dr. med. MPH 089/2180-72776; Cell Phone: 0151/ 25 371 538 marckmann@lmu.de
Marckmann, Georg Prof. Dr. med. MPH 089/2180-72776; Cell Phone: 0151/ 25 371 538 marckmann@lmu.de
Meurer, Christine
Petri, Sabine Dr. rer. biol. hum.  sabine.petri@med.uni-muenchen.de
Rauprich, Oliver Dr. phil. Dipl. Biol. 0049/89/2180-72782 oliver.rauprich@med.uni-muenchen.de
Rogger, Niek Maurits niek.rogger@tum.de
Schmidt, Josef M. Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil.  j.m.schmidt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Thiersch, Sandra Dr. rer. biol. hum.  0049/89/2180-72792 sandra.thiersch@med.uni-muenchen.de
Wild, Verina PD Dr. med.  +49(0)89/2180-72793 V.Wild@lrz.uni-muenchen.de