Institute of Ethics, History and Theory of Medicine
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Alumni

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Assadi, Galia Dr. phil.  galia.assadi@med.uni-muenchen.de
Braun, Ulrich 0049/89/2180-72779 ulrich.braun@med.uni-muenchen.de
Grunwald, Erhard apl. Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Generalarzt 089/5160-2751
Jox, Ralf Jürgen Prof. Dr. med. PhD (Basel) 0049/89/2180-72785 Ralf.Jox@chuv.ch
Locher, Wolfgang G. Apl. Prof. Dr. med. M.A. 0049/89/2180-72787 wolfgang.locher@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schleidgen, Sebastian M.A. +49 (0)6221/56-35208 sebastian.schleidgen@med.uni-heidelberg
Steger, Florian Prof. Dr.  0345/5573550 florian.steger@medizin.uni-halle.de
Thiersch, Sandra Dr. rer. biol. hum.  0049/89/2180-72792 sandra.thiersch@med.uni-muenchen.de
Unschuld, Paul U. Prof. Dr. Dr. MPH 030/450529351 unschuld@charite.de