Institute of Ethics, History and Theory of Medicine

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


EACME Collaboration Prize 2020


Katja Kuehlmeyer and Georg Marckmann have won the EACME Collaboration Prize 2020 in Collaboration with the Center for Ethics in Medicine at the University of Bristol. The prize has been created to stipulate collaboration between the EACME-centers. The prize was awarded for their proposal "The Ought-Is GAP in medical ethics: An online-workshop to integrate interdisciplinary perspectives from different European countries". Further information about the workshop and about the conditions for the participation in the workshop will be announced through the homepages of the two centers and through EACME-News.