Institute of Ethics, History and Theory of Medicine
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Adams, Yannick yannick.adams@med.uni-muenchen.de
Bodner, Lea Theresa +49(0)89/2180-72794 Lea.Bodner@med.uni-muenchen.de
Calà, Irene Dr. phil. 
Del Savio, Lorenzo Dr.  +49/(0)89/2180-72792 lorenzo.delsavio@lmu.de
Detschey, Sigrid +49(0)89/2180-72776 sigrid.detschey@med.uni-muenchen.de
Friedrich, Orsolya Jun. Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil.  0049/89/2180-72791 orsolya.friedrich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Grimm-Stadelmann, Isabel Dr. phil. M.A. grimm@badw.de
Hendl, Tereza Dr.  +49(0)89/2180-72785 tereza.hendl@med.uni-muenchen.de
Jansky, Bianca M.A. +49(0)89/2180-72780 bianca.jansky@med.uni-muenchen.de
Klingler, Corinna Dr. M.Sc. +49 (0)30 450 536355 corinna.klingler@charite.de
Kögel, Johannes M.A. +49(0)89/2180-72789 johannes,koegel@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kolta, Kamal Sabri Dr. Akademischer Oberrat i.R. 089/5160-2748
Kuban, Danielle +49 (0)89/2180-72777 danielle.kuban@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kühlmeyer, Katja Dr. rer. biol. hum. Dipl. psych. 0049/89/2180-72790 katja.kuehlmeyer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Marckmann, Georg Prof. Dr. med. MPH 089/2180-72776; Cell Phone: 0151/ 25 371 538 marckmann@lmu.de
Marckmann, Georg Prof. Dr. med. MPH 089/2180-72776; Cell Phone: 0151/ 25 371 538 marckmann@lmu.de
Nijsingh, Niels Dr.  niels.nijsingh@med.uni-muenchen.de
Petri, Sabine Dr. rer. biol. hum.  sabine.petri@med.uni-muenchen.de
Prommersberger, Sebastian sebastian.prommersberger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Rauprich, Oliver Dr. phil. Dipl. Biol. 0049/89/2180-72782 oliver.rauprich@med.uni-muenchen.de
Reisinger, Christine +49/(0)89/2180-72794 christine-reisinger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schmidt, Josef M. Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil.  j.m.schmidt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmietow, Bettina Dr.  +49(0)89/2180-72792 bettina.schmietow@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schütz, Mathias Dr. phil. M.A. +49(0)89/2180-72779 mathias.schuetz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Wild, Verina PD Dr. med.  +49(0)89/2180-72793 V.Wild@lmu.de
Wild, Verina PD Dr. med.  +49(0)89/2180-72793 V.Wild@lmu.de
Wolkenstein, Andreas M.A. +49(0)89/2180-72789 andreas.wolkenstein@med.uni-muenchen.de